New Due Date List for GSTR3B , GSTR9 , GSTR9C


(as per Press Release dt. 22.01.2020)

  1. The last date for filing of GSTR-3B for the taxpayers having annual turnover of Rs 5 crore and above in the previous financial year would be 20th of the month.
  2. The taxpayers having annual turnover below Rs 5 crore in previous financial year will be divided further in two categories.


Sl.noState NameDue Date
1.Chhattisgarh22nd of every month
2.Madhya Pradesh22nd of every month
3.Gujarat22nd of every month
4.Daman and Diu22nd of every month
5.Dadra and Nagar Haveli22nd of every month
6.Maharashtra22nd of every month
7.Karnataka22nd of every month
8.Goa22nd of every month
9.Lakshadweep22nd of every month
10.Kerala22nd of every month
11.Tamil Nadu22nd of every month
12.Puducherry22nd of every month
13.Andaman and Nicobar Islands22nd of every month
14.Telangana22nd of every month
15.Andhra Pradesh22nd of every month


Sl.noState NameDue Date
1.Jammu and Kashmir24th  of every month
2.Laddakh24th  of every month
3.Himachal Pradesh24th  of every month
4.Punjab24th  of every month
5.Chandigarh24th  of every month
6.Haryana24th  of every month
7.Delhi24th  of every month
8.Rajasthan24th  of every month
9.Uttar Pradesh24th  of every month
10.Bihar24th  of every month
11.Sikkim24th  of every month
12.Arunachal Pradesh24th  of every month
13.Nagaland24th  of every month
14.Manipur24th  of every month
15.Mizoram24th  of every month
16.Tripura24th  of every month
17.Meghalaya24th  of every month
18.Assam24th  of every month
19.West Bengal24th  of every month
20.Jharkhand24th  of every month
21.Odisha24th  of every month
22.Uttarakhand24th  of every month


Only for FY 2017-18

Group -1

Sl.noState NameDue Date
1.Maharashtra3rd February, 2020
2.Karnataka3rd February, 2020
3.Goa3rd February, 2020
4.Kerala3rd February, 2020
5.Tamil Nadu3rd February, 2020
6.Puducherry3rd February, 2020
7.Telangana3rd February, 2020
8.Andhra Pradesh3rd February, 2020


Sl.noState NameDue Date
1.Jammu and Kashmir5th  February, 2020
2.Himachal Pradesh5th  February, 2020
3.Punjab5th  February, 2020
4.Chandigarh5th  February, 2020
5.Uttarakhand5th  February, 2020
6.Haryana5th  February, 2020
7.Delhi5th  February, 2020
8.Rajasthan5th  February, 2020
9Gujarat5th  February, 2020


Sl.noState NameDue Date
1.Bihar7th  February, 2020
2.Sikkim7th  February, 2020
3.Arunachal Pradesh7th  February, 2020
4.Nagaland7th  February, 2020
5.Manipur7th  February, 2020
6.Mizoram7th  February, 2020
7.Tripura7th  February, 2020
8.Meghalaya7th  February, 2020
9Assam7th  February, 2020
10West Bengal7th  February, 2020
11Andaman and Nicobar Islands7th  February, 2020
12Jharkhand7th  February, 2020
13Odisha7th  February, 2020
14Chandigarh7th  February, 2020
15Dadra and Nagar Haveli7th  February, 2020
16Daman and Diu7th  February, 2020
17Lakshadweep7th  February, 2020
18Madhya Pradesh7th  February, 2020
19Uttar Pradesh7th  February, 2020

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *